Michel Petrucciani – Besame Mucho

by

I have to post here this interpretation made by the greatest jazz pianist Michel Petrucciani. It is too beautifull!

If you don’t know who Michel Petrucciani was, watch this documentary from Mezzo:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Links: Official page, Fans page, MySpace, LastFM, Wikipedia.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Michel Petrucciani – Besame Mucho”

  1. Henri De Vrin Says:

    Just a wrote an article in Knack about Michel Petrucciani.
    Than ‘googled’ to get some more info about him.
    Have listen to some of his music.
    I became a fan.
    Next DVD / CD purchase will be one about him or with his music!
    4’m a jazz fan.
    How is it possible, how pitty I didn’t know about him earlier.
    I just know him, I already miss him…

  2. Henri De Vrin Says:

    Just a read an article in Knack about Michel Petrucciani.
    Than ‘googled’ to get some more info about him.
    Have listen to some of his music.
    I became a fan.
    Next DVD / CD purchase will be one about him or with his music!
    4’m a jazz fan.
    How is it possible, how pitty I didn’t know about him earlier.
    I just know him, I already miss him…

Leave a Reply

