Koop – Island Blues

by

It’s only a hunch, but i think this gives each and every sensitive person a half-sad, half-joyful feeling. Or, better, a grimace.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Koop – Island Blues”

  1. Ane Brun - To let myself go « Says:

    […] I discovered Ane Brun with this beautiful song: […]

  2. picaturi Says:

    http://www.myspace.com/koop

    LOVELY!

  3. Ane Brun - To let myself go « D I S C O R G Y Says:

    […] I discovered Ane Brun with this beautiful song: […]

Leave a Reply

