Patrick Wolf- Lycanthropy

by

 

God, i love this song!

Lycanthropy was released in the summer of 2003

Patrick Wolf (born Patrick Denis Apps on June 30, 1983) is an English singer-songwriter from South London. Wolf plays many instruments including harp, clavinet, harpsichord, guitar, piano, autoharp, kantele, organ, mountain dulcimer, clavichord, harmonium, accordion, theremin, ukulele, viola and violin.

The bisexual Patrick, multicoloured hair young man reffers to his sexual orientation saying that “My sexuality is kind of liberal. I fall in love with men and women. I guess you would call me bisexual. I like to have sex and fall in love—I don’t like giving terminology for my sexuality.”

Also had some guest appearances with Coco Rosie or Chicks on Speed. He is the one handling his myspace page.

 

www.patrickwolf.com

http://www.myspace.com/officialpatrickwolf

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

